ConnectABILITY Homepage

Roommate ad- Eglinton-Bathurst, private bedroom in shared apartment with cats

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
  • #29296

      1 bedroom, mostly furnished, private bathroom, walk-in closet, within shared 2-bedroom apartment
      Eglinton-Bathurst (Forest Hill area), mostly furnished, lovely quiet well-maintained 1960s building surrounded by some trees. 7th floor shared 2-bedroom apartment.

      You would have 2 cat roommates + 1 human roommate.

      Private for you: Good sized 1 bedroom with 1 bed, 1 desk, 1 chair, 2 chests of drawers, 1 full washroom, 1 large walk-in closet.

      Shared: an entrance closet, the kitchen, the dining room, the living room, the balcony. There is a second full washroom in the hallway that your roommate will use. Free high-speed internet on WiFi.

      The building is next to 2 frequent buses that go to 3 different subway stations (Eglinton, Eglinton West, and Bathurst). Nature green path and park nearby for walks or hangouts. Coin or card-based laundry is available in the basement of the building.

      I am quiet and clean and spend lots of time at home. I like superhero movies, nature, animals, my religious practices and spirituality in general. If you are interested in meeting me and my kitties, then I would be pleased to meet you!

      $1250 per month inclusive; first and last month’s rent.

      Dyniss (my brother)


        Hello! Is there anyone using academic assistance websites? I bet a lot of people here have used them more than once. Mates, what is the best paper writing service reddit 2022 students can find? Thanks a lot for your answers!

      Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
      • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.